Unidentified

I saw this teensyweensyikkle caterpillar on my gonetoseed parsley this morning. I've never seen one like it before. It's about the size of three grains of rice.

I also finished my message board for the kitchen. I'll blip it some time soon.

I had a very dull meeting first thing, during which my stress levels rose steadily. Then a Christmas lunch for work, which was nice.

I'm feeling very unsettled at the moment. I shouldn't be surprised; things are shifting again and my little world is spinning once more.

I've really enjoyed my year off teaching, and I am happy with the way my photography business is going. However, I've decided to go back to teaching (in a different school). I'll see how it goes for 2013 and then reassess.

My house needs a new roof. I guess that'll be a big chunk of my earnings for next year!

In other news: my beautiful family arrived here for a holiday a year ago today. Not a day goes by when I don't think about you and miss you guys. XXX


~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.