Teasle

It was a surprise to see this in the wood at the bottom of the garden, I often have a quick look there to see if there is anything of interest and I've never noticed Teasles before.  I like the strong lines and the harshness of them and the real possibility  that Goldfinches might pop by - however none came calling today.

While we were on holiday we both had a lot of very healthy smoothies and we decided that when we got home we'd go back to making our own.  With this decision made I ordered a new machine as my previous one was years old and could be temperamental.  Well the new machine arrived today and I'm thrilled with it and busy researching new and interesting recipes.

Thank you wrperry for hosting TT this month and many thanks for the kind response to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.