Wide Infrastructure

I'm not sure if this exactly meets the definition of infrastructure which is the basic facilities which enable a country, society or organization to function.
However this new driveway will make it easier for the occupants of this house to get into their garage.

I spotted this under construction as we drove past on the way for our swim this morning. Unfortunately by the time we returned the workmen had left but I thought I should take a shot anyway, just in case I didn't get around to finding another.
I half planned to go up the street for a night shot of the roadworks on the highway but too tired after a busy day helping with the upcoming photo exhibition.

We have over 90 entries and they look pretty high quality. 
The curator is panicking because she doesn't think here is enough room but I'm sure it will work out. 
Hanging tomorrow.

Thanks for hosting Steveng.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.