13022019

I went to catch the sunset but I cough parapentes instead. I think they were only to learn to handle the sails. But I got some nice images against the Mediterranean sea.

I went to see the girls at charity shop. Heard some bad news from their personal lives and in addition about the owner of the shop who had told them not to heat the shop but to wear more clothes. They work for free and the heating costs 25€ / month. Can you believe that? I know it's a charity to save horses and donkeys, but you have to care about the humans too! I was quite upset after my visit. I wish there had been better news, but they solder on.

Today I have washed all the windows and all the curtains and also hung then back. Also made lunch. And I feel like I accomplished nothing.

I did paint some stones too...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.