I've been "noticing" AGAIN.

I didn't intend this accident as a Blip.
BUT - - -
I put my hand there, for focus, & it clicked. I had plenty more so didn't bother.
It was only after they were all on computer I noticed that, despite only a small "smudge" of green outside the "Trumpet"(?) the whole of the inside was stripey. They've been there a year of three now, but I don't think I've ever looked inside before, being quite happy with what was seen from without.
The extra is another new addition; "Beluga"; can't decide if it is/isn't an Elwesii. In the warmth of indoors, all the flowers are now open so far the petals almost reach up above the horizontal.
:¬O
I think that'll  doofer this year, elsewise ye olde bank may be ruptured.
Still it was on sale at 3 quid less than our other regular haunt.
Let this be a lesson to me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.