One or t'other?

"From the left, in ones, NUMBER!" That's their left, not mine.
;¬)
I can't decide if I'm a Glassoholic, or a Glastomaniac.
1. On our right - three swiped during our Moroccan holiday in 1970
A) From the Ferry; there's a monogram, either TC or CT, can't tell which is "primary".
B) "Acquired" during my Belly-dancing night.
C) One of the "delights" consisted of a trip out to a village for a BBQ. It kinda put the lasses off when they saw that the, still live, sheep brought in on the back of a local's push-bike was to be the main course. # 3 in which Mint tea was served from thence. I have no doubt the BBQ wasn't "Free" to the firm "Safari".
2. Moving swiftly on; I suspect this one came in with Alice, not even sure there's still a Bellvue Pub in Maryport.
3. Similar with the, extinct, Lion Brewery, Blackburn; inasmuch as I can't remember its source, could have been me.
4. Onward, ever onward. 'Tis a pint; if filled to the brim, with NO head, predates marked/stamped Pub receptacles.
5. "And finally Cyril" © - After our visit to a Carlisle Garden cantre we paused up at the top of "Fairhill" for Jerra to take a rather fine monochrome "Treelhouette". The Cider glass was "sat sitting" (with apologies to Sir Tel of the Wogan) 1/2 full of rain water on top of a convenient Gate-post.
WHO could resist such treasure?
;¬)


OK they COULD do with a wash, but I couldn't be harassed before another shoot. They will get a wash before returning to their "home" cupboard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.