Here we go again!

By MI

Spring?

C left this morning and I went to work at the Rodin Museum. I found more interesting material and enjoyed the exchanges with the other researchers around the table in the small library. I went for a walk over the lunch-hour and took this picture of the dome of Les Invalides  from the avenue de Breteuil. I hate to rub it in to my Canadian friends, but we are having beautiful weather here. I've seen snowdrops and crocuses in the gardens and the daffodils are almost ready. (Just tell me to stop if this is too much!) 

I got my haircut in the late afternoon from a place I choose based on their online reviews and, fortunately, it's not a total disaster ;) So that I don't forget the French terms... I got a "coupe degradéé et un brushing naturel" ... it's not vocabulary I get to use very often!

J gave me a skype tour of the new house and it is looking amazing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.