Studying

I have uni exams so I'm off work for a couple of days to prepare and do them. Wesley was driving me insane, so I went and worked in my bedroom and left him in the living room.

I managed to get loads of work done so that's a bonus, but I also passed out - something I've never done before. It was very weird and disorientating, but I've put it down to being a bit run down, not eating or drinking enough and a low blood pressure - so no need to worry!

I'm done with studying for the day so I thought I'd play with biscuit. He likes lying on his back, getting a wee tummy rub and then attacking my hands. I caught him here just before he pounced on my hands! I love his markings - his multicoloured paws and the ring of pattern around his tum!

ps please ignore the carpet in the background - I clearly need to hoover!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.