LOVE

A day of 2 halves!!!
3 more applicants for my job but 2 cancelled at the last minute. The one who turned up was “something else”. Love it
Afterwards the head and deputy called me in both laughing and oddly extremely friendly and said “we both want to just say sorry” !?&@!? they didn’t bring elaborate.Love it
The applicant in a 30 minute lesson observation had dropped food colouring into a massive tray of milk, splattered shaving foam over herself, the children, the floor and then did painting with them!!!! Love it And for those of you who don’t know my class of 10 have autism and various other learning difficulties!!!
PART 2
#The Rev love him collected me from school before 4 and we had a great journey to Dover...making an earlier ferry.
#He treated me to a very posh burger meal at the port...Oh Sir you do spoil me!!
#second on second off the ferry...less than an hour to Winnezeele, France.
#beautiful B&B, lovely host, exceptional clean and very comfy....night all.
Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage.
Lao Tzu

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.