JackyMT

By JackyMT

A pot of pastal pencils

All I can think of today to blip. 

Lovely day, mild, did a bit of clearing up in garden and found up at the top in the rarely  seen area there is a conifer which had split its self into 4 main trunks (the dog ate it when it was a sapling, long story) and the last storm has brought one down, the rest will need to come down so got a chap coming tomorrow to give me an estimate. Hate to think how much.

Plus I threw some washing into the washer, and when it started I could hear a clunking sound then I realised I had thrown the plug from my phone charger in with the clothes so had to charge it through my PC which took all afternoon, now I have no plug unless it dries out only the lead. Well at least I didn't throw the phone in.

So that was my day. At least the dog walk was good in the woods. 

The dog in question used to get over excited and attack trees, she once devoured my newly planted apple tree to a stump.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.