Walking Wombat

By WalkingWombat

The Dark Knight!!

The poor little Gang Gangs had to give up their lookout post tonight as it was commandeered by this majestic Black Cockatoo. It is SO SO hard to get the right light for these characters and I had to wait for him to turn his head to get a half decent look at his very well worn features. The Gang Gangs were certainly around in great numbers again though and our friend was delighted to see them coming and going.

It has been 40 years since I have experienced the events that will take place in my life tomorrow and I’m going to keep you guessing on that one. I will try and give you some more clues tomorrow if possible. I have to sign off now because I have a 5.00am start time and I need to get my beauty sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.