The fool on the hill

By mooncoin

Four seats too few

Morgans are often seen around these parts. Not surprising seeing as the factory is in Malvern. Some, like this one, have suspicious looking bits of tape and plastic stuck to them and suspicious looking R and D types driving them and occasionally stopping to take notes.
Practicalities (three kids, a need for carrying more than a sandwich box and being skint) preclude me from owning one.
It looks like I'll be getting a Honda to replace my written off Passat - preferably a 6 seat FR-V or, failing that, a CR-V. I don't mind at all. And I'll be glad to see the back of the Vectra. I reckon that girl racer did me a favour.
This was all reasonably sharp in camera but, as with previous car shots, I couldn't resist farting about with it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.