Spring Blossom

I had bought a bunch of blossom branches to decorate for Chinese New Year more than two weeks ago and they're finally in bloom. Just as well and just in time, as the decorations will have to go down after the 15th day of the Lunar New Year (after this coming Tuesday). I guess then I can choose to decorate for Carnival ;-)

DJ and I went to the afternoon program of the ABN/AMRO Tennis Tournament in Rotterdam, we came home after the half final for doubles, those chairs were really not comfortable. But it was fun to see for real, no professional cameras allowed, but I did take two shots with my iPhone, see the extra, I liked the way the linesmen and women were standing, ready to judge whether the ball was in or out.

Thanks very much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's fading tulip !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.