In the Pink!

Caught up on my sleep last night, sadly hub didnt fare so well :-/

We walked down into town for a few bits and bobs, called in Reds, bumped into our neighbours in there too! Had a chat for a while before leaving them to enjoy their lunch.

I dont very often partake in Silly Saturday, but on seeing this Standard Poodle it just had to be blipped!!! Who in their right mind would dye their pet Poodle bright pink??!!!

Hub called to see daughter and Emily this afternoon for a couple of hours whilst I tackled some household chores that were well overdue! I spent 3 hours cleaning the ovens, hob, extractor vents and hood, what a filthy job it is! Serves me right for leaving it so long!
My hands are still all crinkly from being in water for too long!

I made something called Diet Cola chicken for dinner tonight, it was surprisingly nice!!

Looking forward to watching the final auditions on the Voice tonight :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.