The Joy Of Six

Six years of consecutive blips, every image taken on the day in question. I have learnt so much from researching my own images and from seeing, reading and often researching those of fellow blippers who have been kind enough to comment on my journal. Thank you.

My daughter and I have had a wonderful day at Bedford Autodrome. Six has been my theme of course. She was driving her track Honda S2000 which has six gears. VTEC kicks in at six thousand revs, as it does in the Teg pictured. Petrolheads love the sound and power of six cylinder engines like the one in the BMW M3 pictured. 

I was pleased to be able to include a Tiger Moth that flew over, I love photographing planes. Part of the flight instrument display in aeroplanes is known as a six pack. Shame I couldn't include an insect with its six legs as they're another favourite subject of mine.

I'll catch up with comments in due course.        

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.