Caipirinha Party

I was a lot on the phone today and went out at lunchtime to get my nails done.
I felt like purple! This they are now.
After that I had an hour left before my next call and went to Sara’s for a coffee AND one of their amazing Italian Paninis.
That was my first time ever, as I was staying away from bread for so many years. It was lovely.

Back home I finished the presentation and went through it with Jack. We are all set for next week!!

Neil was home at 7 pm and we walked to Waitrose to get limes and ice for our Caipirinha Party with our neighbours.
We started at 8:30 pm.
Neil was the perfect Caipirinha shaker and we indulged in a lot of Cachaca, ham cheese and biscuits.
At midnight we were all ready for bed.
We went through 23 limes and I believe we had at about 5 caipirinhas each.
It was a lovely night, its always nice to spend time with Alison and Stevie.  

First ever Panini at Smile/Sara, despite going there since 8 years ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.