Angelique

By Angelique

ALL MY BIRTHDAY CARDS.

Thank you for the well wishes from my fellow blip friends.  You know who you are.

I have never had so many birthday greeting cards before so as it was a special birthday I thought you might like to see them.

When I opened Adrian's card I had a good cry.  The words were so beautiful I know that if he could have chosen it  himself he would be pleased.  I am grateful for the caring staff who know him so well.

No one can understand the special relationship I have had to have with my two special sons.  To give and not count the cost knowing they do not mean to be hurtful.  But that said my other two sons, who should no better, are even worse!!

So now my special day is over and as I immerse myself in packing up all our belongings, our time in Cornwall is coming to an end.  We now have to look forward to the next adventure in our lives back in Somerset.

Sending hugs and love to you all. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.