Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Pussy willow

For some reason the swimming pool was busy this morning but Mr T did his 6 lengths and I did 44.  I aggravated my shoulder at work last week, so I am taking it steady and using my fins which helps take the strain off my shoulder.  Then iced it when I got home and it is a bit better this afternoon. 

I bought The Body Coach Lean In 15 books from Aldi the other week and made the "banging turkey meatballs with tagliatelle" for lunch.  It was supposed to be a big serving and when I looked at the ingredients it seemed rather a lot so I halved it and it was still a lot!

We watched the Mexico ePrix this afternoon which was certainly dramatic, big crash, overtaking and running out of battery metres from the end after leading the whole race!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.