Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Yippee! It's Saturday!

This morning we got the bus into Bristol as I had booked onto a free training session on Manipulating Time.  It was just me booked in so Mr T was able to join in too and enjoyed it.  The trainer Duncan was brilliant and really knew a lot.  Not only on what we went to learn about but in photos too.  Apparently the AI recognises things in photos, so if you search on car or cake for example it will find them in your library!

He taught us slo mo, time lapse and hyper lapse.  No matter how long you leave a time lapse recording for the software will still produce a nice short movie.  I have posted them to my Instagram account (not sure if this will work).  There are plenty of other sessions we will book into to, and 90 minutes of free training is not to be sniffed at.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.