Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Spring has sprung!

A glorious warm and sunny day and feeling very much like Spring.  Lots of spring flowers now and these crocus flowers were near the hospital.  Thanks to biker bear for hosting Flower Friday.

I had the ultrasound scan on my hip this afternoon and despite much waggling of my leg and moving it in figures of 8 he couldn't replicate the snapping hip syndrome the consultant could feel.  That suggests maybe something with the labrum so I do have to have the MRA next Friday.

We had a formal letter from the administrators today and it said I can't speak to the media or press, no mention of social media (and I don't think of Blip as social media, and writing isn't speaking).  Anyway better safe than sorry so I will just post the link being shared on Twitter by the local newspaper: Avlon latest.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.