The Dancing Queen reports from Bernau bei Berlin .

Lovely journey on a packed S-Bahn .Much seen on route for visits next week .Bernau was so warm no coat or jacket was needed .I walked to the derelict barracks and met interesting people .Especially an official group training  rescue dogs . A lot of work is being done so I recorded this face for the record.The chair I pondered over sitting on but decided it may well collapse .Behind are part of the remains of a demolished house within the barracks grounds. Let my extra speak for itself . The sign was spotted  as I walked to the barracks .Couldn't resist using it to be silly .Queues everywhere in Bernau for ice cream .... 
Have just added this to DS challenge doe to close at midnight .Thanks to Marlieske  who runs  this amazing challenge .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.