Harry and Fruity.

This is Harry’s first proper try of riding and he was really quite taken by it! Rather more daring than Little Miss he saw the whole thing as a great adventure! I have a feeling he may be a bit of a daredevil.

Little Miss also had a ride but not before a new pair of jodhpurs and boots had been purchased. It seems that she has had a growth spurt. Still Harry can use her old ones.

I now have a DISGUSTING ANNOYING HORRID cold. At least I was spared it for the actual thanksgiving service, it pole axed me shortly after and has been very generous with its symptoms ever since. Grrrrrrr. I lost my voice now for the third day running much to the amusement of my dear family. Not too sure how the Public Speaking Training will go tomorrow!

Life is full of challenges!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.