Beewriter

By Beewriter

Shoes

The Coven got together this evening for gin and nibbles as it is Carole’s birthday this week. Chocolate shoes for the Queen of shoes!! Lol

I hurt my back a week or so ago as I helped my neighbour try and unlock her front door. The lock had slipped down and I tried lifting the door whilst she turned the key. It was just what I needed after having a suspected cracked rib on the other side of my back. On Thursday at work Mat came up behind me and stuck his fingers in my ribs to make me jump...I jarred my back as I jumped and was in agony. I feel like I have a clamp around my lungs and when I cough I get into a bit of a panic as I feel I can’t breathe. I’m eating painkillers like sweeties, but it is very slowly improving. Hopefully, I’ll be back to normal this week. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.