Command Central

Stuff I keep in the corner next to the fridge so I know where to find it, in a handmade heart-shaped trivet/breadbasket my parents gave me. Other stuff like my date book is not shown.

I met a woman at the pool this afternoon who had the identical neck/shoulder/arm problem as I do. She had the same multitude of ineffective treatments. She gave me the name of a chiropractic doctor right around the corner who treated her successfully without any cracking. Since he’s not in my insurance network, he will charge the minimum that Medicare charges. He will meet me at the gym and pool to design a workout, in addition to treating the troublesome cervical disk, myofacial pain and tendonitis, plus nutrition. For a 35 year old, he has extensive training and experience. Fingers crossed!

Thank you Laurie54 for hosting. The rest of you have fun with your stuff, whatever it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.