Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

The long trip home

So well fed of late that I even declined the cooked breakfast on offer this morning - I know!!!! Picked Chino up from Mealz (he'd had a shower phew!) said our goodbyes and off we went.  Stopped off en route at Ledbury to meet up with my sister where we had a wander round, a right good natter and a bite to eat.  Lovely old buildings there and I was stopped by a sweet elderly gentleman who said the best day and time to catch this street without people was at 3pm on Boxing Day.  I thanked him for his top tip and popped a note in my diary :)))
So lovely to catch up with family, it's such a pleasure to visit them but oh I do wish we all lived closer to each other :/
Last episode of Cold Feet.....I'm sure it won't disappoint.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.