Paladian

By Paladian

Don't Push Your Luck

I said - DON'T push your luck! I hate having my photo taken at the best of times, and trust me, this isn't the best of times. What is this rubbish you have put on my head. I just KNOW you're making me look an idiot, and I don't like it one bit.

That was Raan, making it clear she didn't want her photo taken, even though her nose was out of joint, because Raj was the BIG star a couple of days ago. Anyway, she relented enough to ask if I would let everyone know that, although she hates Christmas, she hope you all have a good one. Because she won't. So there! It's going to be hot, and she hates heat.

Crankier Rani

My apologies for getting behind on comments yesterday, I don't care for the heat either, and I got the worst migraine last night, and still feel like I've been run over by a truck today. It's all good though, and I'll be back to normal tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.