Tonto McDuff

By TontoMcDuff

Baguette

What a lovely day indeed for lunch in Princes St Gardens. I joined these guys in the sunshine to have my banana and to line up any passers by for a blipping.

I was going to get a shot of the full line of benches but there was a young lady in the ideal spot doing just that, so I decided to wait until she'd gone. I had also planned to catch her as she passed. However, she went the other way out of the gardens and on to Princes Street - chance missed.

Somehow she managed to miss me too (almost blipped). This must have been taken just seconds before I sat down.

A little further along and here we have two girls with high-heels, handbags, hot coffees teetering down one of the cobbled ramps into the gardens. How they made it without spilling anything I don't really know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.