Stuart9613

By Stuart9613

Hedgehog House

The hedgehog house arrived today and we have moved the hibernating hedgehog into it.
Liverpool first thing this morning to drop the van at Merc for an MOT.Checked it over before going and all lights working.Free safety check before MOT and three bulbs need replacing.Not really very surprised it always needs something doing for the MOT.Seem like the quality of Mercs vans has fell to that of is cars.If only BMW made a van.Which white van driver wouldn't want an M Sport van.

So I have ended up towing to Birmingham today.Towing is a real pain in the arse and lord knows why people tow caravans and call it a holiday.By the time I had hitched up and loaded up I could have been half way there.Towing just leaves me tired and thinking about another van but perhaps not.

Lots of orders in and plenty of potting to do so it looks like being a good busy week.

Ordered myself a pannier for my Guzzi.Looks very retro and should match the bike.

Nice and mild.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.