Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Moving forward.

Wednesday already.
My plan was to pick up work again today, at least for a while. But when I spoke to my mother on the phone in the morning plans we changed and we agreed I would pick them up for a visit at our place. My parents couldn't wait to see Bas again.
So, around 13.00 hours I went to Stadskanaal to fetch them. We had tea together and later on dinner as well.

Bas is ok. The pain is getting less and we notice he moves his arm a lot easier already. He takes his medication without complaints. All he wants is to get out of all the attention he's getting. We let him game on his PC with his online-schoolmates for a while. Important stuff.

In the afternoon I contacted the hospital in Groningen and the necessary appointments for Bas were made. Another concern less.

Around 20.30 I brought my mom and dad home again. Delfzijl to Stadskanaal and back. I enjoyed the rides in my car. Music on, and nothing else for a while.

Meanwhile I've still been completing my circles! Let's not under estimate that! I've been using the app for a week now and didn't miss a day. Haha.
I didn't make a single photo today, so this screenshot wil have to do for a blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.