The car's the star.

Went to the gym this morning, and then up to Open Church. Had a cuppa and a chat, and then walked into town. Did some shopping, and then caught the bus home. Our buses are normally old and grubby inside, but today we had a brand new bus, which was a nice surprise. J went on his motorcycle, and I arrived home such before he did. He has been having a small problem with the car radio, so he wanted to go to see if they could sort it out for him. The garage is only about five minutes away, so I decided to go with him, as I didn't have a blip. While he was chatting to the boys, I took a few sneaky photos, job done. My g/daughter  got ready for work this morning, got as far as the train station, and the migraine came back, so she had to go back home. I phoned her earlier, and she is feeling a lot better now, thank goodness.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.