Mahonia - Flower Friday

Another bad night's sleep so felt like death warmed up this morning.  Not going to do a lot today - one load of washing and a boiled fruit cake.  Few phone calls and unpicking.  After lunch I set to and have unpicked all but the four blocks that make the big panel - hopefully I won't  need any of those pieces and if I do I will unpick them then.  Have to iron all the pieces to make them flat for sewing but shall do that after tea.  
Thanks to Anni - Biker Bear for hosting Flower Friday a very humble offering today - it is the mahonia in the front garden and still not fully opened. - Having blipped all my other flowers during the week thought I ought to have something different .
Another nice spring day.
Have a good weekend blippers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.