Lightfingered

We left howe fairly early this morning and went to Amanda and Mr T's as KG was helping her move some cupboards around prior to central heating being put in.  My job was to make pasties for lunch.  It was quite weird using a different food  processor and kitchen.  Anyhow they were made  and Amanda set the over for me   - so far so good - 1/2   hour in I needed to change them around on the shelves and turn the oven down slightly - but those on the top shelf looked a bit too brown and the bottom shelves a little pale - different oven I thought - then Amanda came down and I told her my concerns and when she looked she had turned the grill on and not the oven!!  - fortunately all was OK.  Perhaps I should have blipped my pasties but I din't think of it at that time so instead you have a light fingered hand 
Thanks to Admirer for hosting Silly Saturday  
Rather a dull overcast day today 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.