Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

By Popular Demand

I present our Storm Trooper vehicle.

The blip reflects the day, as always. Mr H was writing his job application, expanding the letter from ca 400 words to (as requested) max 2000. He managed 1050. I think 2 pages letter + 2 pages CV is enough, and hope are enough by Australian standard. Who would like to read more rubbish?

In the meantime I scrubbed the house, visited the neighbours, got rid of years worth of little plumy fruit and stones in the front garden, did washing, dried and put it away. Yes, it was a boring day, also a bit clouded, so not wasted by being indoors.

Also important day today, I've been waiting for it. I wondered how long it will take for Mr H to go out and buy a temporary TV & DVD set. It was 9 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.