Hrubieszowianka

By hrubieszowianka

UVP 50+

I had to get a hat (wrinkles etc) and nothing suits me. This old man's hat seemed the best option. No corks hanging of it, I haven't seen those anywhere, so it's a myth.

Mr H was doing First Aid course and is now very knowledgable about treating spider/snake bites, CPR, epi-pens. In the meantime Hanna and I had a lazy day, just wandering around the local area, reading papers, getting ready for the night out. My new boss invited us for a barbie and we had lovely time with his family. Hanna was taken by the oldest daughter, as well as all kid entertaining facilities: trampline, solar heated swimming pool and wii. It was her first swim after sunset. I wish I could do it, but it wasn't realy the time and the place for me to strip and do lengths.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.