'Dudette'...

...as Nate calls her! 
I had a lovely lovely morning coffee with Becky, we then went straight into the team meeting. Very productive, lots of stuff talked over and agreed on...it was one of those satisfying meetings!
This evening the kids and I popped to Nude to see Claire for a bit whilst Danny was in Sa Penya...Claire took a quick snap of the 3 of us which I'll add into extras for my memories!
A naughty tea...bumped into Ricardo on the way who came with us. He's having such an awful time being set up for a crime he didn't commit...I feel awful for him. Any praying people out there, pray for justice!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Becky.
2) Beautiful almond blossom.
3) Being surrounded by friends who love our kids.

An extra grateful...first hot shower in 2 weeks!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.