Crocus

This evening I got to get away from work a little early , so i made the most of it and went for a lovely late afternoon walk in the local park. I was a nice springlike afternoon and enjoyed walking around without a coat on. Really nice and unbelievable weather for mid February. I took a few shots but decided to go with these nice purple crocus as I really like the colour of them and the way the sun is catching them. I have included a shot of some yellow ones so as they don't feel left out. 
another relaxing evening watching some rugby league. I'm sure going to get my fix of Rugby this weekend as I will get to watch 4 games on TV and also go to one Live match at Wigan on Sunday.
Enjoy your weekend and the lovely weather happy snapping 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.