Hiding away in the fog.

This morning was a bit of a contrast to yesterday evenings walk in the sun, As this morning was a foggy one. After a steady start to the morning I took a walk along the river towards town to get a few shots. I decided to go with this shot of the Cathedral trying to hide from me in the fog. While in town I decided to treat myself to a nice hoodie  that has a dragon design on it a possible blip in the future  I had spotted it the other night on my stroll around town in a shop window . I was able to treat myself as this morning i had a nice surprise. I was checking last Wednesdays lottery ticket where I had a lucky dip from getting 2 numbers the week before. I had got 3 numbers and ended up getting £153 which i shared with Julie. The amount was a lot bigger than normal due to no one winning the main prize and it was shared out between all other winners so happy days for me. 
A relaxing evening for me tonight and then fingers crossed an enjoyable trip up to wigan tomorrow for the Rugby League game against Hull.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.