Boy's Toys

This morning I was busy with  editing the photo of last nights gig. Not what I should have done, but work was quiet and I took advantage. Still got all important things done and managed my calls and the resulting minutes. 
I was quite please with the gig outcome. I seem to be getting better and smarter in that matter. Only problem was, I had much more good photos than usual .....
I only went out after 5 pm to get the remaining ingredients for the dinner originally planned for Wednesday! 
Today the cooking really happened.
I started preparing at 7 pm and when Neil came home the Pumpkin-salsicca-Ricotta lasagne was ready to go in the oven!
What I did not had was a good photo.
Light was fading already when I left the house, so the shots were pretty bad.
So Neil was again the victim :)
He recently started flying the drone I gave him for Christmas 5 or 6 years ago!!! At that time it was quite a drone, but compared to nowadays, very difficult to fly!
I think he is looking for a new one, but at least this one is now played with :)
While the lasagne was in the oven we did a wee photoshoot with the drone.
I could capture a few funny expressions  ... see extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.