Tinasstuff

By Tinasstuff

Web

As soon as I saw it was a really frosty morning, I knew what my blip would be. Went straight out into the garden (PJs and uggs) and took lots of different photos. I love the way that frost forms, it looks so pretty.

We went to St Pauls Cathedral today to take part in the Nativity. It was brilliant. I am so happy that we had the chance to do this. Actors are in various places around the Cathedral and you are led around and told the Nativity story. All the kids loved it and I learnt so much. Ryver was spellbound by the whole thing. The bonus was that Ryver got to do a mosaic angel after also. I picked up a booklet about the sessions that St Pauls do, Fire of London, Easter, Blitz so many I will be taking Ryver back for sure.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.