Silhouette Of A Beauty ...

It was a really beautiful morning here, the birds were singing and the sun was shining it was quite warm, so I decided to let Fudge out for his daily hop around.

I was trying to take photographs of him but he was to busy hopping around the garden and he wouldnt sit still long enough to take any, he looked like the easter bunny, haha.

I decided to take some photographs of the sun and sky as the clouds were so beautiful, then I decided to be a little creative with one of my tulips that I brought yesterday, I really love these flowers.


Spring will soon be here yipeee, the grass is starting to grow it must be warming up a little.



I hope you have a great weekend, enjoy ...


BTW ... it was Toffee my hamster that was poorly for awhile not Fudge he is my rabbit, but yes she is doing ok she is still walking a little slower, I actually just think she is getting older.

Thankyou for all the get well wishes you gave her x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.