A Light Push ...

I was outside in the back garden looking for blip for the day as we are going into town then going shopping so we are having quite a busy day when I pointed my camera to the sun it was so bright.

I tried to get another Circle Of Life but not to be so I asked Eric if he would look like he was holding the sun for me, this is one of the results.

I asked our neighbour Jay " Do you think I am mad?" as he was in his garden he said "I have thought that since I moved here" haha.

In the end Eric stood on a step ladder near the washing line and Jay then thought we were both mad until I showed him this image, he said it was "Cool" but I was still mad.

Love you to Jay.


Thankyou Eric for holding the Circle Of Life for me I hope you didnt burn your fingers :)

Love Always

Tracey xxx



OHHHHHHHHHH MYYYYYYYY


I just spotted my year ago blip it is a Circle Of life shot, how bizzare is that but cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.