HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Eighth week.

Mon-Thu I was working allday, just slept at home.

On Friday we went to reptile 'show' with my son. He was interested about the snakes, spiders and a turtle who was eating lettuce.

On Saturday we went to a friend. She tooked some pictures of me and my son for the memory of our breastfeeding because soon he turns two and then I'll stop doing it... </3

And today, I was in morningshift. In the evening we went to Ikea with my son.
Earlier today Otto and our son had been in some event and they got a balloon. In the evening our son played with it. It was the first time he played with a balloon because earlier he has been scarred of them. It looked really sweet when he played with it. <3

P.S. A while ago I blipped a picture of a huge
snowman we made, here in the picture is what was rest of him yesterday.. today he looked even smaller. My boy wants everyday put the fallen carrot back and now he wanted to put the hands back too. When it was ready he said: 'Beautiful. Mom takes picture' in Finnish. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.