Foggy

Went with Tim to the clay shooting club again this morning.  It was so foggy!  He was a bit worried we might not be able to see the clays, but it was OK and the fog seemed to have deterred a lot of people from going so it was nice and quiet, too.  Tim did well today - hit a lot more.

Had some lunch back at home, then I played on the PS4, while Tim went and got his hair cut.  I then re-potted a couple of plants (and had a go at sowing a few chilli seeds, though suspect it's a bit too early in the year).  After that, I went out on my bike - I'm up to 25 mins now!  Went to the viewpoint in the park again - nice afternoon light there.

Cooked a massive 'lentil bolognese' soup this evening - tasty dinner, but will also do me for several lunches, I think.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.