Babybio

By Kaysha

Clock Watching

As much as Little D had perked up before bed last night, I still wanted to keep my eye on him and brought him into bed beside me. Just as well really as he was sick on himself/me/the duvet/pillows...you get the idea. He was feeling a little tender this morning so we laid low at home watching dvd's and playing games. Miss A was being especially nice to Little D, telling her brother 'You're my best friend, you know.' To which he nodded sagely.

With no more sick episodes normal service resumed and we were back in the old routine of dinner/bath/bed like we'd never been away. Miss A did ask that I sleep beside her as her beloved teddy had been left at Grandma and Grandad's house. How could I refuse snuggling up with my babies again tonight?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.