CANAL MORNING.

Thrilled to see my little deer is now on page one of Popular, thanks to all you lovely people.
I woke at 5am this morning and decided to get up and get to the canal early, so left the house just after 6.30am. It was a very frosty and misty start, the moon was shinning (see extra) and it was a bit chilly, however the mist soon lifted and it was a beautiful morning and all the birds were all singing. One of those mornings that made you feel it was great to be alive.
Have been getting my friend's cairn ready for Crufts today and doing a bit more gardening. My other extra is Daisy checking to see if the frogs have arrived yet.
Off now to feed the dogs, get my meal ready as I have a friend coming around later.
Oh I am loving this weather, hope it lasts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.