FIRST TO ARRIVE!

Well we had a hard frost, so it was really cold this morning. I left and saw the sun rising, in one of the extras you can see the sun and also in the front of the photo you will see the frost. The second extra was having lunch and reading my book in the garden, and it was really hot. Have clipped a cairn for a man this afternoon then managed to get all the moss removed from all the slabs on three patios, so I am feeling happy that that job is done. Just getting ready to take the dogs another walk in beautiful sunshine.
My blip is the first frog to arrive, but it took ages to get a shot, as they are very nervous when they first appear, however here he is.
Many thanks for all the lovely comments, star and hearts for my canal shot yesterdays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.