Carousel swing...

Against my better judgement... I went on this tonight! I really, really, really wish I liked it. Really wish I liked it. I really want to like it... I just don't! My bum cheeks clench all the way round... I'm gripping the chains until my knuckles are white and I have nail marks in my hands. My eyes are mostly closed and I'm whispering 'oh fuck, oh fuck, oh fuck' all the way round!! Doh!

Still... I did it! :o)

I feel like a list of things that made me smile...

Chocolate thingamayjigs
Holiday plans
Nightshifts
Festive coffees
Beauty & the Beast
Normality
Videos from NYC
Lists on plates
Lovely blippers
Christmas nonsense
Random supermarket encounters
Silly chats
Happy friends

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments, hearts and stars on yesterday's sunset taking me to spotlight... you're all ace!

125 sleeps!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.