Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

12.12.12

Best viewed Large

Special date today and I beat a few of my friends but also got beaten by my sister (SweetArt469) who is 8 hours ahead, and owe my friend in London a hot chocolate as it is too cold for icecream!

Look at these! Even the spiders have disappeared to a warmer place having spun their webs. Can't recall seeing one covered in ice before. The middle pic is a neighbouring chalet looking very picturesque and lastly, a picture of the Lodges nearest to us. It's a nice, well spaced out park.

G has gone back to Trowbridge and I am back in Bromley. My friends are still experiencing internet problems, so today we got a mi-fi device. Very very cool gadget! I am extremely tired and can barely hold my head up, so good night. Till tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.