wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

Oh dear, it won't let me add a title.

I got baking today, will stick these together with jam tomorrow, mmmmmmmm.

Had my last classes of the semester this evening, which is completely insane! Where has the time gone??? It really doesn't feel like we've been here for 12 weeks already! I discovered this evening that I will have more of an Easter break than previously anticipated (we were going to have some classes, but now they've been fitted into our timetable), so I'm dreaming of a couple of weeks travel. In reality I shouldn't - my budget isn't that great, but I don't want to waste the opportunity to avoid my study and get some culture or something instead. So if you have any ideas of super cheap and wonderful places to visit in march/April please just let me know!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.