If only life was this simple!

My 12 year old was mugged as he walked home from the bus stop by 4 youths of about 16, he was hit round the head and then they took his phone, they decided they didn't want it so broke it... Wankers
What kind of Neanderthal attacks a kid????
Or anybody for that matter....

I had just arrived at Oxford Circus when Max called to tell me, upset as I was I decided to stay out and attend the event I had come into town for, I spoke to Zebedee, he was really upset of course but Max called the Police and by the look of the blips it's all been quite exciting, the good news is they have CCTV
of them!

I have bought him a new phone.... Hope it cheers him up a bit.

I have been in town tonight at the BASCA Xmas party (British Association of Songwriters and Composers), met lots of interesting people. Had dinner with my friend Rita afterwards.
In June I was given a Cucumba voucher as a Birthday present which I redeemed tonight, I had a manicure, my first!

I took this photo on a wall somewhere between Ronnie Scott's and Tottenham Court Road tube at about 11pm....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.